1. Herren

Braunschweiger Sport-Club Acosta

Liga

Bezirksliga Braunschweig

Heimat

Franzsches Feld

Motto

BSC Acosta … mehr als Fußball!

Wir spielen in der Saison 2023/24
in der Bezirksliga Braunschweig

Spieler

  • 1 Lukas Chabowski
  • 2 Lars Simon
  • 3 Ole Heinsohn
  • 4 Nelio Kreith
  • 5 Paul Preß
  • 6 Paul Niebuhr
  • 7 Ole Schene
  • 8 Kai Pingel
  • 9 Niklas Neudorf
  • 10 Gian-Luca Vergien
  • 11 Daniel Schönfeld
  • 12 Morten Thieleke
  • 13 Michael Buck
  • 14 Noel Schweighardt
  • 15 Marley Oktay
  • 16 Nico Weighardt
  • 18 Kerim Charfi
  • 19 Timo Beuchel
  • 20 Alex Zabel
  • 21 Frederik Muth
  • 22 Manuel Freitag
  • 23 Odize Ekelemu
  • 25 Nils Grams
  • 26 Stefan Wolf
  • 29Silas Ladinik
  • 30 Michael Buck
  • 32 Lars Hasselbach

Trainer & weitere

Christian Ahrenhold
Trainer
0170 / 2371832
c.ahrenhold@bsc-acosta.de

Rüdiger Böhm
Co-Trainer
0151 / 15927408
r.boehm@bsc-acosta.de

Sven Geie
Teamkoordinator
0152 / 36660538
s.geie@bsc-acosta.de

Rafael Bussek
TW-Trainer
0152 / 25472480
r.bussek@bsc-acosta.de

Marco Grzyb
Team-Koch
0170 / 2472621
m.grzyb@bsc-acosta.de

Kevin Dolff
Chiropraktor
0178 / 56797838
k.dolff@bsc-acosta.de

Frank Mengersen
Koordinator
0531 / 17 17 0
f.mengersen@bsc-acosta.de

Klaus-Henning Müller
Stadionsprecher
0179 / 7712996
k.mueller@bsc-acosta.de

Trainingszeiten

Tag | Trainingszeit | Platz