1. Herren

Braunschweiger Sport-Club Acosta

Liga

Landesliga Braunschweig

Heimat

Franzsches Feld

Motto

BSC Acosta … mehr als Fußball!

Wir spielen in der Saison 2020/21
in der Landesliga Braunschweig

Spieler

  •  # Mathias Runschke
  • # Fabio Dörries
  • # Maximilian Römsch
  • # Nils Grams
  • # Meikel Puls
  • # Jonas Naumann
  • # Kai Pingel
  • # Niklas Rudolf
  • # Islam Kaya
  • # Nedeljko Subotic
  • # Maik Dragon
  • # Erik Hackauf
  • # Gian-Luca Vergien
  • # Christoph Weihe
  • # Marcel Baschin
  • # Alireza Ghorbani
  • # Paul Heine
  • # Filip Schuller
  • # Alex Zabel
  • # Basti Wald
  • # Gino Jampert
  • # Matti Riedel
  • # Nico Meyer
  • # Patrick Mosenheuer
  • # Niklas Kühn
  • # Florian Flack
  • # Frederick Muth
  • # Dominik Wald
  • # Timm Einemann
  • # Jan-Timo Bülow
  • # Tim Stucki

Trainer & weitere

Sami Gharbi
Trainer
0176 / 12555666
s.gharbi@bsc-acosta.de

Nedeljko Subotic
Co-Trainer
0176 / 31230386
n.subotic@bsc-acosta.de

Sven Geie
Teamkoordinator
05307 / 951663
s.geie@bsc-acosta.de

Marco Grzyb
Betreuer
0170 / 2472621
m.grzyb@bsc-acosta.de

Rafael Bussek
TW-Trainer
0152 / 25472480
r.bussek@bsc-acosta.de

Felix Geier
Physiotherapeut
0176 / 30592445
f.geier@bsc-acosta.de

Frank Mengersen
Koordinator
0531 / 17 17 0
f.mengersen@bsc-acosta.de

Klaus-Henning Müller
Stadionsprecher
0179 / 7712996
k.mueller@bsc-acosta.de

Trainingszeiten

Tag | Trainingszeit | Platz

Tabelle / Begegnungen

Little Tweeties
Sunnybirds

Sunnybirds Superior

Black Thunderbirds