1. Herren

Braunschweiger Sport-Club Acosta

Liga

Landesliga Braunschweig

Heimat

Franzsches Feld

Motto

BSC Acosta … mehr als Fußball!

Wir spielen in der Saison 2022/23
in der Landesliga Braunschweig

Spieler

  •  24 Mathias Runschke
  • 33 Leon Benneckenstein
  • 11 Maximilian Römsch
  • 25 Nils Grams
  • 6 Paul Niebuhr
  • 26 Max Schächtel
  • 8 Kai Pingel
  • 14 Maximilian Meinecke
  • 7 Ole Schene
  • 5 Jannik Rowold
  • 12 Tim Stucki
  • 3 Igor Poloczek
  • 29 Silas Ladinik
  • 30 Michael Buck
  • 17 Daniel Schönfeld
  • 10 Gian-Luca Vergien
  • 16 Tejan Kaba
  • 1 Manuel Freitag
  • 20 Alex Zabel
  • 18 Basti Wald
  • 4 Fatih Arikan
  • 23 Stefan Wolf
  • 27 Nico Meyer
  • 2 Samer Mustapha
  • 28 Tim Vollbrecht
  • 15 Finn Eilers
  • 21 Frederik Muth
  • 19 Timo Beuchel
  • 22 Alexander Fricke
  • 34 Vincent Debus

Trainer & weitere

Harald Lemke
Co-Trainer
0160 / 97040066
h.lemke@bsc-acosta.de

Sven Geie
Teamkoordinator
0152 / 36660538
s.geie@bsc-acosta.de

Marco Grzyb
Betreuer
0170 / 2472621
m.grzyb@bsc-acosta.de

Rafael Bussek
TW-Trainer
0152 / 25472480
r.bussek@bsc-acosta.de

Kevin Dolff
Chiropraktor
0178 / 56797838
k.dolff@bsc-acosta.de

Frank Mengersen
Koordinator
0531 / 17 17 0
f.mengersen@bsc-acosta.de

Klaus-Henning Müller
Stadionsprecher
0179 / 7712996
k.mueller@bsc-acosta.de

Trainingszeiten

Tag | Trainingszeit | Platz

Tabelle / Begegnungen

Little Tweeties
Sunnybirds

Sunnybirds Superior

Black Thunderbirds