1. Herren

Braunschweiger Sport-Club Acosta

Liga

Landesliga Braunschweig

Heimat

Franzsches Feld

Motto

BSC Acosta … mehr als Fußball!

Wir spielen in der Saison 2020/21
in der Landesliga Braunschweig

Spieler

  •  24 Mathias Runschke
  • 4 Fabio Dörries
  • 11 Maximilian Römsch
  • 25 Nils Grams
  • 6 Jawid Haidari
  • 28 Jonas Naumann
  • 8 Kai Pingel
  • 14 Niklas Rudolf
  • 7 Islam Kaya
  • 5 Nedeljko Subotic
  • 12 Tim Stucki
  • 3 Erik Hackauf
  • 29 Gian-Luca Vergien
  • 2 Christoph Weihe
  • 17 Marcel Baschin
  • 10 Alireza Ghorbani
  • 16 Paul Heine
  • 33 Filip Schuller
  • 20 Alex Zabel
  • 18 Basti Wald
  • 30 Angelo Martinez
  • 9 Timm Einemann
  • 27 Nico Meyer
  • 23 Patrick Mosenheuer
  • 22 Niklas Kühn
  • 15 Florian Flack
  • 21 Frederik Muth
  • 19 Dominik Wald
  • 24 Jan-Timo Bülow

Trainer & weitere

Sami Gharbi
Trainer
0176 / 12555666
s.gharbi@bsc-acosta.de

Nedeljko Subotic
Co-Trainer
0176 / 31230386
n.subotic@bsc-acosta.de

Sven Geie
Teamkoordinator
05307 / 951663
s.geie@bsc-acosta.de

Marco Grzyb
Betreuer
0170 / 2472621
m.grzyb@bsc-acosta.de

Rafael Bussek
TW-Trainer
0152 / 25472480
r.bussek@bsc-acosta.de

Felix Geier
Physiotherapeut
0176 / 30592445
f.geier@bsc-acosta.de

Frank Mengersen
Koordinator
0531 / 17 17 0
f.mengersen@bsc-acosta.de

Klaus-Henning Müller
Stadionsprecher
0179 / 7712996
k.mueller@bsc-acosta.de

Trainingszeiten

Tag | Trainingszeit | Platz

Tabelle / Begegnungen

Little Tweeties
Sunnybirds

Sunnybirds Superior

Black Thunderbirds